Tilsette

 

                                 Tilsette ved Møre Ungdomsskule Ålesund

 

 

per

 

 

Per Ekornåsvåg Alnes                 p.alnes(at)moreuskule.no

 

oystein-e

 

 

Øystein Engås                             o.engas(at)moreuskule.no

 

heidi

 

 

Heidi Fink                                   h.fink(at)moreuskule.no

 

ole-knut-giske

 

 

Ole Knut Giske                            ok.giske(at)moreuskule.no

 

 

Per Gunnar Hamnøy               pg.hamnoy(at)moreuskule.no

 

 

jonny

 

 

Jonny Hatlehol                              j.hatlehol(at)moreuskule.no

 

kjell-eivind

 

 

Kjell Eivind Holmen                      ke.holmen(at)moreuskule.no

 

trine

 

 

Trine Johansson                          t.johansson(at)moreuskule.no

 

hege

 

 

Hege Kjellesvik Klungsøyr              h.klungsoyr(at)moreuskule.no

 

 

karina-leine

 

 

Karina Leine                                    k.leine(at)moreuskule.no

 

 

 

 

Øystein Runde                                                o.runde(at)moreuskule.no

 

Eldbjørg Ukkelberg Rønneberg                  e.ronneberg@moreuskule.no

 

Elisabeth Hatlehol Sairosi   (Permisjon)     e.hatlehol(at)moreuskule.no

 

olav

 

 

Olav Sæbø                               inspektor(at)moreuskule.no

 

gry

 

 

Gry Sæther                            g.saether(at)moreuskule.no

 

rune

 

 

Rune Sæther                           r.saether(at)moreuskule.no

 

 

Guri Gjerde Tholvsen
g.tholvsen(at)moreuskule.no
sosiallærar

 

 

Robert Tron Tjomlid               r.tjomlid(at)moreuskule.no

 

signe

 

 

Signe Reidun Urtegård                rektor(at)moreuskule.no

 

 

 

Ragnhild Wold                              r.wold(at)moreuskule.no

 

 

synnove

 

 

Synnøve Øye                                s.oye(at)moreuskule.no

 

Sissel Vik Hjelle                                                                 s.hjelle(at)moreuskule.no

Hilde Lillevold Håberg                                                     h.haberg(at)moreuskule.no

Guri Tholvsen